### **FACOR ALLOYS LIMITED**

# COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (With effect from 12.10.2023)

#### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. A.S. Kapre (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mrs. Urmila Gupta (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. M.B. Thaker (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. R.K. Saraf (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

#### 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mrs. Urmila Gupta (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mr. A.S. Kapre (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. M.B. Thaker (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. R.K. Saraf (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

#### 3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. A.S. Kapre (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mrs. Urmila Gupta (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. R. K. Saraf (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

Mr. Ashim Saraf (Non-executive Director) - Member

#### 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. A.S. Kapre (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mr. R. K. Saraf (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

Mr. Ashim Saraf (Non-executive Director) - Member

## 5. COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE (With effect from 29.07.2022)

Mrs. Urmila Gupta (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mr. Ashim Saraf (Non-executive Director) - Member

Mr. M.S.S. Sarma (Chief Executive) - Member

Mr. Thadi Kamalakara Rao (AGM - P&A) - Member